Wonderwall

Eu já gostava muito da música Wonderwall dos Oasis. Mas… esta versão do Ryan Adams é absolutamente deliciosa.
Ora oiçam:

Today is gonna be the day
That they’re gonna throw it back to you
By now you should’ve somehow
Realized what you gotta do
I don’t believe that anybody
Feels the way I do about you now

Backbeat the word was on the street
That the fire in your heart is out
I’m sure you’ve heard it all before
But you never really had a doubt
I don’t believe that anybody feels
The way I do about you now

And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would
Like to say to you
I don’t know how

Because maybe
You’re gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after all
You’re my wonderwall

Today was gonna be the day?
But they’ll never throw it back to you
By now you should’ve somehow
Realized what you’re not to do
I don’t believe that anybody
Feels the way I do
About you now

And all the roads that lead to you were winding
And all the lights that light the way are blinding
There are many things that I would like to say to you
I don’t know how

I said maybe
You’re gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after all
You’re my wonderwall

I said maybe
You’re gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after an
You’re my wonderwall

Said maybe
You’re gonna be the one that saves me
You’re gonna be the one that saves me
You’re gonna be the one that saves me

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comentários

  • Tixinha  On Janeiro 23, 2007 at 12:51

    AMO essa musica…perdidamente mm :’)
    é linda! 😀 *

  • Tixinha  On Janeiro 23, 2007 at 12:52

    * mas continuo a preferir a original..dos Oasis 🙂

  • Tigui  On Janeiro 23, 2007 at 14:06

    Esta música é sublime!

    Eu prefiro esta versão! A outra já está demasiado “batida”…

Deixe uma Resposta

